Keep sensitive information out of your chat logs and email. Share a secret link that is available only one time. A one-time secret is a link that can be viewed only one time.
When you send people sensitive info like passwords and private links via email or chat, there are copies of that information stored in many places. If you use a one-time link instead, the information persist for a single viewing which means it can't be read by someone else later. This allows you to send sensitive information in a safe way knowing it's seen by one person only.
Show full description ▾
Summary and Relevance
Our users have written 1 comments and reviews about One-Time Secret, and it has gotten 4 likes