Tick Reviews

Great time tracking software!

Positive Review by sarahbrooke
about Tick Mar 2017

This is great software and it integrates so well into basecamp--it has worked with every version I've used so far! Very efficient and really simple to use! Great product!

Reply

Great Customer Service

Positive Review by treybennett
about Tick Mar 2017

Good company with a great product

Reply

Easy to use

Positive Review by allisonbaer
about Tick Jan 2017

Super easy to use and works really well in a business environment

Reply

Nice app

Positive Review by dv21
about Tick Dec 2016

Good app for time sheets

Reply

Simple perfect

Positive Review by werzul
about Tick Dec 2016

Two words that can describe this service.

Reply

Must have

Positive Review by Meganie
about Tick Dec 2016

I really like Tick because of the fact that it makes it easy to fill the time, relieves you from routine tasks and lets you create a free account.
Thank you, guys!
Recommend!

Reply

Affordable and minimalistic

Positive Review by kolchan11
about Tick Dec 2016

Very convenient service that allows you to do the necessary things as quickly as possible. For example, this is the only service I know of where you can manually add a time in just 2 clicks. Also, if you have only a few active projects, the free account you will appreciate the very.

Reply

Convenient

Positive Review by jake1
about Tick Dec 2016

Tick's easy-to-use interface makes logging hours really convenient. Tick's a great way to keep track of time spent working on various assignments.

Reply

Very Easy To Use

Positive Review by johnderspollard
about Tick Sep 2014

I find this service incredibly easy and intuitive to use. They do a great job at making everything really simple so I can focus on my actual tasks at hand. Awesome stuff!!

Reply