The Trustbadge Reviews

Sleazy system, hurts reputation

Negative Review by EbookTemplates
about The Trustbadge Apr 2016

The badge looks sleazy and slimy... nobody trusts it or believes its legit (because it's really not).

It's basically a fake review badge and people can tell the difference. It makes you look unprofessional. If you want to cheaply collect real reviews and improve legitimacy both onsite and with SEO, there's real services like ShopperApproved ($39+) or TrustSpot (Free).

This fake badge thing is a joke

Reply

Free

Positive Review by rafezahmed1
about The Trustbadge Mar 2016

I haven't seen any free apps like this. Very easy to install. I love to see my products starting to get reviews. Really appreciated.

Reply

Easy to use

Positive Review by happy customer
about The Trustbadge Mar 2016

Excellent tool. Simple seamless integration, and configuration.
Easy to use, and it gets easier to use every day, with so many excellent new features.

Reply

Great Addition

Positive Review by Mary jane
about The Trustbadge Mar 2016

This was a great addition to our website. It generated quite a few sales and increased our social media following significantly. I highly recommend giving this app a trial run at bare minimum to see if its as effective for you as is was for us

Reply

Highly recommended

Positive Review by Ernest J Healy
about The Trustbadge Mar 2016

Great app. Does exactly what it says it does.
I am getting customer reviews now which inspires more confidence in my brand and products; and the integration was pretty easy.
Highly recommended.

Reply

Super awesome

Positive Review by Anthony_007
about The Trustbadge Mar 2016

This is super awesome! Love this app. Gives our customer's the chance to tell other's more about our products than just taking our word for it.

Reply

Best free review app

Positive Review by Startup_Mind
about The Trustbadge Mar 2016

I would say this app is a must-have for every e-commerce store. The reviews tool via customers' email client is very easy to use, and we get a lot of customers leaving reviews. It's created a virtuous cycle for us -- happy customers like to share their experience. This app makes it easy for them to do just that. The Reviews tab on our site (and page) gives us credibility with first-time visitors, and product reviews help drive sales.
This should be a no-brainer.

Reply

Benefited

Positive Review by Michel202
about The Trustbadge Mar 2016

Works very nice and my customers will benefit from the app in their shopping. Great. Very easy to install and works great so far!

Reply

Excellent

Positive Review by User3566226
about The Trustbadge Mar 2016

Excellent tool. Simple seamless integration, and configuration.
Easy to use, and it gets easier to use every day, with so many excellent new features.

Reply

Best apps

Positive Review by anthonytapash
about The Trustbadge Mar 2016

So wonderfully easy to use ! i love this app and i highly recommend it.

Reply

Great Apps

Positive Review by johnanthony
about The Trustbadge Mar 2016

Outstanding experience :)

Reply