SkySignature Reviews

Signature Upload Bug

Negative Review by schackb
about SkySignature 11 days ago

When I tried to upload my signature, I just got a blue image.

Reply

Simple, Reliable, Efficient. 1 Helpful

Positive Review by minos_lothosSOLUTIONS
about SkySignature Oct 2015

Skysig has all the tools I need to run my small firm. It has edit PDF options, in case my clients forget to sign certain pages, and i can resend them the document with ONE CLICK of a button or if we decide to change the terms.Then I receive completed document and worry about it not since it is stored and saved on my account. I pay $1/month for secure, reliable and intuitive service that saves me a lot of time from having to actually meet my clients. Super satisfied, would recommend to anyone!

Reply

KING of Digital Signatures 1 Helpful

Positive Review by usernamenumber1
about SkySignature Oct 2015

if you run a company and are paying as much as $20 a month for E-signature services.. YOU ARE GETTING RIPPED OFF. Skysignature provides deluxe membership for 1 DOLLAR a MONTH! 10,000 documents can be stored and archived. Customer support doesn't seem to sleep, available 24/7. Most Economic and reliable Digitial E-Signature company out there!

-Andrew.

Reply

No Brainer 1 Helpful

Positive Review by BrettTwain
about SkySignature Jul 2015

SkySignature is a no brainer. When I started using it I noticed how my documents load lightening fast. I work as an IT consultant and I know a thing or two about back-end development and I could tell right away that it is developed by professionals. Very well made, thank you for this product.

Reply

lowest price i found online 1 Helpful

Positive Review by PInkelephant
about SkySignature Jul 2015

amazing features, amazing price, what more could i ask for.

Reply

Very Useful Website 1 Helpful

Positive Review by svet01
about SkySignature Jan 2015

I use this site on a daily basis to merge and sign documents. Very simple and user friendly. Highly Recommended!

Reply

Absolutely Amazing! 1 Helpful

Positive Review by marina1718
about SkySignature Dec 2014

Easy to use and free for limited amount of documents. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to sign documents remotely and securely. It's as simple as uploading a document, then dragging and dropping your personalized signature and saving the finalized document. This is the most intuitive digital signing application I've come across for free.

Reply

Very useful application. Free for personal use. 1 Helpful

Positive Review by greenenvy
about SkySignature Nov 2014

Pros: The application is straight forward and intuitive. It is what you need to sign a document . It has a few very useful features like email to sign, compose the new document out of the individual pages of the existing ones, very nice PDF editing functionality. Fast and responsive site.
Cons: site does not have a lot of help - you have to guess about some features.
Conclusion: It is a good Digital Signature and document management site. The best thing - it is free for personal use.

Reply