Remote Desktop Manager Reviews

Remote Desktop Manager is the best in the market currently

Positive Review by milanpetrovic
about Remote Desktop Manager 5 days ago

RDM is a great tool that enables you to do great things.
It can save a lot of time and automate repetitive small tasks.
Too many options and fields in GUI might initially look overwhelming, I doubt anybody needs all of them.
If you master this tool, it will be your best ally.

Reply

No work day without it!

Review by MinDestens
about Remote Desktop Manager May 2017

Since 2 years a faithful companion - Whether at the customer as OFFLINE MODE or on side and automatically sync the changes - with Remote Desktop Manager you save time, money and annoy! Best Admin Tool for us - work in team and changes on connection / credentials are in real time on all clients available!

Reply

RDM is the way to go!

Positive Review by nks
about Remote Desktop Manager May 2017

Most organized and informing remote desktop management tool.
Very easy to start using and very informative tabs.
You don't have to search a lot to find something.
The thing I love about RDM the most is that runs very smooth on my system.
I highly recommend it!

Reply

RDM be more productive

Positive Review by darkobaulj
about Remote Desktop Manager Apr 2017

If you want to be more productive RDM is way to go.
Everything in one place, backed up, secured with 2FA
Peace of mind with at least one part of daily business.

Reply

Must have

Positive Review by z2i
about Remote Desktop Manager Mar 2017

This app is must have for everyone who has 2+ remote desktop servers.
For me one of the most powerful and time saving features is the possibility of changing VPN when connecting to another server on fly and possibility of adjust every connection from A to Z so it can perfectly fit your workflow.

Reply

RDM connects everything with everything!

Review by thomaskasseckert
about Remote Desktop Manager Mar 2017

For my as an Infrastructure Engineer the RDM is the No. 1 tool i permanently use.
To jump form server to server or making some VPN connections upfront and
put always username and password into is making my tiered :)
With RMD its only a klick... perfect!
Best Tool with a hughe connectivity features integrated.

Reply

RDP The Best out there ! 1 Helpful

Positive Review by NopexINC
about Remote Desktop Manager Mar 2017

well , as the title says Remote desktop manager is easy to use from any platform Windows mac android linux , if you need a software to manage a bulk of computers with any remote protocol SSH RDP .. RDM is the one you need ! with a fully customization of your work-space it makes life easy for sysadmins !

Reply

Replaces nearly every tool and helps workflow

Positive Review by rumpadunk
about Remote Desktop Manager Feb 2017

RDM is now where I centrally manage all access and control of remote systems. The ability to script events before and after connect, perform ping and port testing to connect to the target correctly no matter your networking situation, and plethora of session types (RDP, hyper-v, vmware, browser, etc.) makes it the most valuable tool we use on a daily basis.

Reply

RDM is it!

Positive Review by terrymullican
about Remote Desktop Manager Jan 2017

We have used RDM for many years and they just keep crank'n out the features and tools to make the user experience great! We use the Admin tools to provide multiple teams access to different groups of hundreds of servers and pcs!

Reply

Essential tool for large estates or multiple sites

Positive Review by philgrayson
about Remote Desktop Manager Jan 2017

RDPMan is an essential tool for large estates, multiple sites or working in teams. No more paper, remembering passwords, keeping separate lists up to date etc. Initially I only use it for RDP but I'm increasingly finding the other options really useful like website, putty and ftp sites.

Reply

Best in the market

Positive Review by rickwilleme
about Remote Desktop Manager Nov 2016

This is the only proper tool which allowed me to automate RDC including VPN connection.
Great support team as well!

Reply

Lost without Remote Desktop Manager

Positive Review by briankramer
about Remote Desktop Manager Nov 2016

I have been using RDM for 5+ years now. I couldn't imagine doing my job without it!

Reply

Enterprise grade Software

Positive Review by rbarbeau
about Remote Desktop Manager Nov 2016

This product simply rocks!

I use this product since a year on a daily basis and I still haven't seen all the features in there, it is so complete!
Sessions and credentials manager is VERY intuitive and simple to use.

Great Product, my score is 5/5

Reply

RDM saves us tons of time

Positive Review by cryogenx
about Remote Desktop Manager Aug 2016

We can manage credentials and set permissions on server access as well as have a singular place to manage all our different connections

its freaking great

Reply