Notezilla Reviews

The best out of all the Desktop notes applications

Positive Review by skeletalmesh
about Notezilla 6 days ago

Been using for the last 16 years I have tried all sorts of Stickies/Notes software, several free apps, paid apps, widgets and what not. Every now and then if something is a better alternative. None Exist.

Nothing compares to the features and flexibility of Notezilla.
- Notes Manager
- Ability to pin notes to specific apps
- Awesome skins
- Check-list feature
- Rich Formatting, Web links

It has everything, and tuned perfectly.

Reply

don't need anything else

Positive Review by antonisurowiak
about Notezilla 8 days ago

This is very useful and comfortable tool. It's all I want from this kind of programs and even more..

Reply

Love this app so much

Positive Review by hahahehe
about Notezilla Dec 2016

I love the crumpled paper skin, love the features like changing color, pinning my fav pictures, minimize with only tittle... This app is so perfect for me, than ever other apps.

Reply

Perfect

Positive Review by davidchadwick
about Notezilla Dec 2016

Use this software to manage work and home projects. Working with hotkeys - it's simply the best note taking software you can get.

Reply

NoteZilla - A Great Soft

Positive Review by nguyntnganh
about Notezilla Dec 2016

Thanks To Conceptworld brought Notezilla to the world :D

Reply

great program

Positive Review by giladwainreb
about Notezilla Nov 2016

Great flexibility and usability

Reply

Multifunctional and highly customizable

Positive Review by RemovedUser
about Notezilla Nov 2016

Love this! It does everything I wanted from a sticky note app. Thank you Notezilla for all of the detail you have put into this and your customer service (quick response when I had a question).

[Edited by dulcymcfarland, November 21]

Reply

Fantastic sticky notes

Positive Review by kirillvorobyev1111
about Notezilla Nov 2016

What I've searched for. Brilliant app. Easy to use and great quality.

Reply

great

Positive Review by maricoleman
about Notezilla Oct 2016

I have been using Notezilla for several years in my small business. I dont know what we would do without this program. This is a great way to save and send messages.

Reply

Love this...

Positive Review by argiletuminsayahoocom
about Notezilla Oct 2016

Use Notezilla every day for work. Syncs across my devices, fully customizable.... what's not to like? Never looked back at the indiginous Windows sticky app (that's prone to lose your data)

Reply

NoteZilla: An Effective Answer to Effective Productivity

Positive Review by johnderricklim
about Notezilla Oct 2016

Pros:
Customizable Features
Lightweight
Easy to use
Well-developed/updated
Friendly support team

Cons:
Full-transparency option

In a sea of alternatives to the default "Sticky" notes application, NoteZilla manages to stand out with its customizable features, little-none impact on performance, and easy usability.

Currently, there are countless of apps which try to be 'THE go-to sticky notes' solution. But a lot of these are simply replicas of the default sticky notes built into windows. NoteZilla, however, brings a lot to the table. From simple color customizability, all the way to screen resolution scaling/adaptation. All these features set NoteZilla apart from the competition.

What I like the best about NoteZilla is its capability to look 'less sticky-notes-like'. All other sticky apps seem to have this goal of making the desktop look as if it was built in the 90s. Although NoteZilla sets this old/classic style as default, the customizable features make it possible for the desktop to look fresh and modern.

All in all, NoteZilla is the best 'sticky-notes' alternative out there. (this is if one is willing to pay for its price which in my opinion, is easy to justify. 4.9/5

Reply

Notezilla...The best app that allows you to keep up with everything that's quickly going through your mind and syncs it among devices.

Positive Review by bobbyhowerton
about Notezilla Sep 2016

I started using Notezilla, from ConceptWorld, a little over a month ago. Since then this has been the best app I think I have ever found. Let me tell you why:
I am constantly on the go. I rarely have a pen/pencil and paper to write things or thoughts down, but I always have my Samsung Galaxy S6 Active smartphone. There are so many thoughts that go through my mind of what I need to do later today or tomorrow or next week for example…I can’t remember them all. Well that is where Notezilla comes into play and saves the day for me. No matter where I am or what I am doing when something comes to mind that I don’t want to forget I just open my Notezilla app and tap the + sign to create a note. I can then either type the note in or speak it using my phone’s built in microphone. I can give the note a title and even change the color. The notes that are created look like the real 3m Post-it notes. After the note is saved, automatically mind you, it is saved in the cloud. Then when I get home and log into my computer…on the desktop I see my note that I created on my phone. Now if this note is something that I want to stay on top of all windows (where I can constantly see it then I can click the pushpin icon and it will move to the top or front of all opened windows, browsers, and any other running applications. You can also change the color and opacity of the note in Windows. On the flip side, if I am working on something on my computer and I need to create a note to remind me of something the next day while on a job site for example…then all I have to do is create a note in windows and it will automatically show up on my phone. You can also easily search through all notes either on the computer or the phone. If you reset your phone or computer don’t worry about all of your notes because they are still there and when you install the app or software and log in…you will find all of your notes. There are so many other features that you get with Notezilla it would be almost impossible to go over everyone right now. But you can follow this link and go to their website, read all of the benefits and features and try it out for 30 days. You will be glad you did and wonder why you had not done this in the past. I think that this is the best app and software around that will help us take control of all of the constantly changing thoughts in our everyday lives. Here is the link: http://www.conceptworld.com/Notezilla

Reply

Love Notezilla! 1 Helpful

Positive Review by marjha
about Notezilla Sep 2016

Started using Notezilla quite a while ago for personal use...love it because it is simple to use first of all. There isn't a day that goes by that I do not use it.
Frankly, I do not think I could function without it on a daily basis. I then started to use it for work. Being on one project, then another, it was so valuable on documenting things. I really like the lock feature for added security. Now, being able to synch your files from desktop to phone is great.

Reply

Notezilla Reviews 1 Helpful

Positive Review by Ekaterina
about Notezilla Aug 2016

These sticker notes are really excellent. You can choose between all the existent colours and shades, both for the background and for the text (great news if you are tired of using always the same orange/rose/apple green...). Besides, you can stick the notes to any window: word file, folder, browser...). And all your stickers will be synchronized with the cloud and the phone. Very useful combination of functions. I'm happy with this application.

Reply