Lime Talk Reviews

Nice and easy to use app

Positive Review by robinbarrymore
about Lime Talk Oct 2016

We are using Lime Talk for several years, it provides everything we need from chat app.


Lime Talk review - July 2014

Positive Review by mickalmartnez
about Lime Talk Jul 2014

I have started using Lime Talk thanks to recommendation on this site. So far so good.

  • Mobile application
  • Design
  • Simple and easy to use
  • Price

  • I had a hard time finding some of the settings I needed (solved after contacting Lime Talk support)

  • Some of the sounds are really annoying (fortunately they can be turned off )

Lime Talk review

Positive Review by cooktony2
about Lime Talk Apr 2013
  • design, easy to use, cheap, great functions
  • the widget can be in bottom right or botton left corner of your site only

Pleasant surprise

Positive Review by Dorota
about Lime Talk Apr 2013

I am very surprised by the level of service Lime Talk provides. I have recommended this app to all my friends.



Lime Talk experience

Positive Review by randymaslow
about Lime Talk Apr 2013

I use Lime Talk over a week now. So far it has been a great experience. I recommend this service to everyone who is looking for online chat to add on their website.


Lime Talk - review

Positive Review by User5357351
about Lime Talk Mar 2013

No issues. It met all my requirements for the service I need....


Lime Talk pros and cons

Positive Review by Vojtech
about Lime Talk Mar 2013

- realiable
- easy to use
- all the functions I need
- nice graphics

- I had a minor issue while using my Android version 2.2.3. After contacting the support this has been fixed within 1 day.
- no other so far


Great functionality, easy to use

Positive Review by User5534335
about Lime Talk Nov 2012

Lime Talk is great, it's really helped my business. Easy to set up and use. Love it!



Positive Review by User8528246
about Lime Talk Nov 2012

It works fine. Everything you need. Clean design and simple functionalities. ;)


Lime Talk

Positive Review by Radomir
about Lime Talk Oct 2012

I have been looking for a live-chat solution for my web for over 6 months and this one is just GREAT.