Kontentino Reviews

Kontentino really save my time everyday!

Positive Review by zuzanatvarokov
about Kontentino Sep 2016

Simple, user friendly and really helpful planning tool. As social media manager I am working with Kontentino everyday and it really keeps me organised. It has great features for everybody who works with social media. Even our clients love to work with Kontentino and that save time on both sides. I tried a lot of social media tools and I can absolutely recommend Kontentino.

Reply

Best social tool ever! <3

Positive Review by mirkabrindov
about Kontentino Sep 2016

Easy to use, clever, intuitive... Clients are more satisfied with managing Facebooks in this way, communication with them is easier.

Reply

A really nice tool I use daily

Positive Review by eugenkorda
about Kontentino Sep 2016

What I like about Kontentino most is that they respond to new trends and features so when Facebook or Instagram get new features, Kontentino gets them fairly fast as well.

Reply

Best social media tool ever <3

Positive Review by miroslavkormos
about Kontentino Sep 2016

I mean I've tried just a few social media planning tools, but once I found Kontentino I sticked to it for one simple reason - it's really easy to use - it has quite an intuitive UI + they keep it simple - you can find there everything you need without getting lost in trillion other functions you'll never use anyway :)
Big thumbs up!
+ Kontentino guy Bo is quite cute, check him up girls ;)

Reply

Give a try to Kontentino!

Positive Review by pavelhoralik
about Kontentino Sep 2016

It is really simple, useful and powerful tool for cooperation with your colleagues and clients.
I love it because of great design, UX and easy-to-use interface.

And I guarantee you will love it too!

Reply

Like a colleague

Positive Review by radoslavjankovic
about Kontentino Sep 2016

This tool is just perfect! For us is like another colleague who makes a system in our work. Everything is organised - content plan with planned mediaspends and communication between us and between our agency and clients as well.

I just can't imagine the work with social media content without Kontentino anymore !

[Edited by radoslavjankovic, September 06]

Reply

So simple and easy to use

Positive Review by kristnakarabnoov
about Kontentino Sep 2016

If I want to use some tool, I want it to make my life and work easier and I don't need to watch any how-to-use-me videos.

This one is intuitive, helpdesk is really really kind and willing to help and my clients are satisfied with our cooperation :)

Reply

Easy, simple, quick

Positive Review by jarozacko
about Kontentino Sep 2016

We use Kontentino to manage many Facebook and Instagram pages of our clients.
It is easy, simple and really quick to use.

I recommend it to anyone who takes care of one or more social profiles.

Reply

Great tool for social media managers

Review by martinholk
about Kontentino Aug 2016

Ive been looking for a tool like this for a long time, since I work freelance and dont have account managers to help me communicate with the clients. Getting feedbacks from clients was very time consuming for me, but Kontentino made this much more simpler. Great tool for freelancers and agencies as well + they have a very active support, so dont hesitate asking if you are having hard time working something out. Looking forward to further updates.

Reply

The most intuitive tool following the social media workflow

Positive Review by bohumilpokstefl
about Kontentino Aug 2016

Kontentino has exactly what we need. It is not overly complicated with unnecessary features. The communication within the agency and with the client is transparent and everything gets approved faster. My favorite features are drag and drop and live post preview.

Reply