JotForm Reviews

The best on the web

Positive Review by robertbriancooper
about JotForm Yesterday

We have been using JotForm as a paid subscriber for years and have nothing but praise for the support.
They have gone far beyond their mandate to help me with some special needs for some forms.
We have tried others and they don't compare.
These Guys and Gals are very good at their job.

We highly recommend their services.

Regards,

Robert

The Agility Association of Canada

Reply

JotForm Review 1 Helpful

Positive Review by wendyfoster
about JotForm Nov 2016

JotForm is very easy to use. The layout is simplified and navigation is a breeze. They offer a free version to use as well.

Reply

Jot form 1 Helpful

Review by acconcis
about JotForm Oct 2016

Wonderful App!! Very easy and powerful!!

Reply

Jotform is easy & comfortable web application for form 2 Helpful

Positive Review by gigoloparadise
about JotForm Sep 2016

This is the best web application which can be used on websites to fill form of any category.

Reply

Jot Form | Easiest to Manage 1 Helpful

Positive Review by muneebshahzad
about JotForm Sep 2016

Jotform is seriously the best form making website available. Hundreds of features and surprisingly, they are Free of cost o.O .

Reply

Jot Form - highly recommended 1 Helpful

Positive Review by sarahthexton
about JotForm Sep 2016

I've used Jot Form for a few years now, and I find it a very user-friendly site. Since I started using the site they have introduced some great extras such as Dropbox integration which has been extremely useful and they are continuously updating and improving their service. Brilliant - highly recommended!

Reply

EASY, FREE, EASY FREE! 1 Helpful

Positive Review by supadaveharrell
about JotForm Aug 2016

JotForm truly has the best online form that are easy to use, simple to edit and effective. I am so thankful for the wonderful service they offer with a free account I am looking forward to upgrading my account soon!

Reply

JOTFORM 2 Helpful

Positive Review by amman
about JotForm Aug 2016

What me and my team believe is the JOTFORM is so far the best FREE online form service with many themes and Widgets that can help you to even start your own Online Store as the form can be equipped with Paypal and Other Payment Widgets. Keep Up the Good work Team Jotform.

Reply

Jotform is Ahead of the Curve 2 Helpful

Positive Review by rg3
about JotForm Aug 2016

Jotform is a great service, easy to use, and always updating/adding to the already great service. They have improved tremendously over the last several years. Keep up the great work Jotform!

Reply

Very Usefull 1 Helpful

Review by luisriverodealiaga
about JotForm Jul 2016

Jot Form has been a God sent tool to me. Very easy to use and set up, and very easy to pull information from.

Reply

How Job Form Makes the Library a better place 2 Helpful

Positive Review by christianhedger
about JotForm Jul 2016

Currently I work for a small rural library system, we don't have a lot money for fancy marketing or software design. So most of the time we use 3rd party websites and apps to get the job done. Jot Form is no different, we use Jot Form all the time and we love it! Form Summer Reading registration to Graphic Design Request forms, Jot Form get the job done, yet still makes it look like we had a fancy software designers. Thank you Jot Form for all your help in making our library better!

Reply

JotForm Helps me Manage my Rental Business 1 Helpful

Positive Review by jesseboyd
about JotForm Jun 2016

I have several JotForm forms on the property management website for tenants and prospective tenants to fill out. The ease of use and customization was exactly what I needed for my business. Truly a great service.

Reply

Great form builder and online form storage app 1 Helpful

Review by DonsSeafood
about JotForm Jun 2016

JotForm is a great online form builder. Easy to use with a good selection of well designed templates. I like the ability to export my all form submissions so I can bring them into Excel. Very handy indeed!

Reply

JotForms - easy to use and versatile

Positive Review by markfayard
about JotForm Jun 2016

Very intuitive and a snap to get started. Adding to WordPress sites only took a few moments.

I like knowing even if I have email issues my forms are still working and received within my JotForm account.

Reply