JotForm Reviews

Jotforms

Review by udayvatsalya
about JotForm Jan 2017

Jotforms is the best online form builder I have ever come across. Its amazing feature really makes my work easy as a developer.

Reply

jot form 1 Helpful

Review by trmahadi
about JotForm Jan 2017

Jot form made my life easy and simple. I am using jootform since day one.

Reply

O melhor!

Positive Review by CaciqDigital
about JotForm Dec 2016

É o melhor construtor de formulários que encontramos na web. Parabéns JotForm!!!

Reply

JotForm - easy to build forms and easy to add to WordPress

Positive Review by DonsSeafood
about JotForm and WordPress Dec 2016

Well developed and supported form software. Saves submissions which can be exported and imported into other software like Excel. Lots of features including payment collection, multiple themes and designs. Forms can be easily added to WordPress and other CMSs. JotForm has short learning curve and forums available for help.

Reply

JotForm Review 1 Helpful

Positive Review by wendyfoster
about JotForm Nov 2016

JotForm is very easy to use. The layout is simplified and navigation is a breeze. They offer a free version to use as well.

Reply

Jot form 1 Helpful

Review by acconcis
about JotForm Oct 2016

Wonderful App!! Very easy and powerful!!

Reply

Jotform is easy & comfortable web application for form 2 Helpful

Positive Review by gigoloparadise
about JotForm Sep 2016

This is the best web application which can be used on websites to fill form of any category.

Reply

Jot Form | Easiest to Manage 1 Helpful

Positive Review by muneebshahzad
about JotForm Sep 2016

Jotform is seriously the best form making website available. Hundreds of features and surprisingly, they are Free of cost o.O .

Reply

Jot Form - highly recommended 1 Helpful

Positive Review by sarahthexton
about JotForm Sep 2016

I've used Jot Form for a few years now, and I find it a very user-friendly site. Since I started using the site they have introduced some great extras such as Dropbox integration which has been extremely useful and they are continuously updating and improving their service. Brilliant - highly recommended!

Reply

EASY, FREE, EASY FREE! 1 Helpful

Positive Review by supadaveharrell
about JotForm Aug 2016

JotForm truly has the best online form that are easy to use, simple to edit and effective. I am so thankful for the wonderful service they offer with a free account I am looking forward to upgrading my account soon!

Reply

JOTFORM 2 Helpful

Positive Review by amman
about JotForm Aug 2016

What me and my team believe is the JOTFORM is so far the best FREE online form service with many themes and Widgets that can help you to even start your own Online Store as the form can be equipped with Paypal and Other Payment Widgets. Keep Up the Good work Team Jotform.

Reply

Jotform is Ahead of the Curve 2 Helpful

Positive Review by rg3
about JotForm Aug 2016

Jotform is a great service, easy to use, and always updating/adding to the already great service. They have improved tremendously over the last several years. Keep up the great work Jotform!

Reply

Very Usefull 1 Helpful

Review by luisriverodealiaga
about JotForm Jul 2016

Jot Form has been a God sent tool to me. Very easy to use and set up, and very easy to pull information from.

Reply

How Job Form Makes the Library a better place 2 Helpful

Positive Review by christianhedger
about JotForm Jul 2016

Currently I work for a small rural library system, we don't have a lot money for fancy marketing or software design. So most of the time we use 3rd party websites and apps to get the job done. Jot Form is no different, we use Jot Form all the time and we love it! Form Summer Reading registration to Graphic Design Request forms, Jot Form get the job done, yet still makes it look like we had a fancy software designers. Thank you Jot Form for all your help in making our library better!

Reply