iNetFusion+ Reviews

iNetFusion Review 2 Helpful

Positive Review by AldenWestler
about iNetFusion+ Aug 2016

Have been into downloading movies,apps and stuff from the internet, now i like since stone age had a second dsl line which I never got a chance to use before. Tried dispatch but it didn't work out for me..

Then a friend of mine recommended iNetFusion to me and I haven't looked back ever since. Now I am completing my downloads 3 times faster , I also push in my 4G when I have time critical downloads.

And wow is that not 5G ,lol I am getting

Kudos to inetfusoin for keeping it simple

I would recommend this to anyone whoz on a budget and wants fab speeds.

Thanks

Reply

Love their App | Pricing | Support 2 Helpful

Positive Review by graffhat
about iNetFusion+ Sep 2015

I am satisfied with what im getting for what I spend.

fusioning my dsl, wifi and 4g dongle ...fab speed 32mbps net

I will recommend this to anyone with redundant internet connections

Great work

Reply

World Class Software 1 Helpful

Positive Review by JamesBurns
about iNetFusion+ Sep 2015

the best software till date to combine the internet connections and what an amazing customer support they have got!

Reply

Useful tool 2 Helpful

Positive Review by neha4ever
about iNetFusion+ Sep 2015

inetfusion helps me get through my online research faster using my iphones hotspot and broadband.
Its very useful
I would recommend it :)

Reply

Complete Peace Of Mind 1 Helpful

Positive Review by sureshbasu
about iNetFusion+ Aug 2015

I am not big on this tech stuff. infusion gave me peace of mind by increasing my internet speed. I connect USB dongle and Broadband for faster internet without requiring me to do anything at all.

Great App! Recommended to give it a try

Reply

I love you iNet f***ing fusion, You are the best 2 Helpful

Positive Review by harrykrug
about iNetFusion+ Aug 2015

Download speeds are three times now, websites load faster

apart from a little fuss here and there I am totally satisfied..

I am customer for life,,,,grinnnnn we always want more speed.
:)

Reply

My search for a load balancing solution ended at iNetFusion 1 Helpful

Positive Review by roneyalbert
about iNetFusion+ Aug 2015

I am surprised I didn't know about this for this long. I have spent quite some on hardware and other solutions. Most of my needs are satisfied by netfusion now

I am very satisfied and would recommend this if you are looking for an affordable solution to combine two internets from your computer only.

Thank you inetfusion

Reply

iNETFusion is must app for tech savy ppl like myself :)))) 1 Helpful

Positive Review by muzammilshah
about iNetFusion+ Jul 2015

first of the great ancestor dispatch started of this mayhem for multiple internets but it created more problems than it solved. with inetfuison i dnt get too much fuss just connect all my internets and its done..voila IDM speeds go bonkers.

I would recommend this to anyone looking to take advantage of more than one Internets at a meager price, Dnt go for speedify they skin you off your hard earned money.

:)

Reply

netfusion Thank you for increasing my speed 1 Helpful

Positive Review by ingridsanders
about iNetFusion+ Jul 2015

It works without any fuss. I hv a one year subscription for this and will renew when it ends.
Perhaps a poorly marketed program that deserves attention considering its the only alternative to speedify/dispatch.

It does what the name signifies FUSION

I love it!

Reply

I wish I had known about this before 1 Helpful

Positive Review by fayael
about iNetFusion+ Jun 2015

I love this app for so many reasons. Its simple ,does what it says it does. Doesn't require me to be a wizard for it to work, costs meager.

Its a good buy and very useful

:)

Reply

Wonderful utility 1 Helpful

Positive Review by kregotinea
about iNetFusion+ Jun 2015

Tried tested and bought this... The onlly app that does this at this price..

love netfusion

I would recomment this to everyone who has a spare internet connection and wants to cash in

Reply

iNetFusion is the future of internet 1 Helpful

Positive Review by Daniel_Steve
about iNetFusion+ Jun 2015

Bought the full version recently.
All i can say is that it is awesome

Reply

It does work :)

Positive Review by ironfists
about iNetFusion+ May 2015

Looking at their competition and what they are charging (speedify) I went for the lifetime license of netfusion, which seems reasonable.
netyfusion does really work, its worth it 10+5 15mb speed great.

Reply

Don't want to spend extra time browsing, Try this

Positive Review by Gitty
about iNetFusion+ May 2015

I would recommend this if you want to save time doing your online gigs. Give it a shot

Reply