Dropbox Reviews

Unable to connect the server, sad.

Positive Review by lindacoo
about Dropbox Sep 2016

It works well in my workplace, but when I got home, it's turns out to be unusable. I'm considering reinstall it as it is a really good App for backing up.

Reply

Genial

Positive Review by estebanvargas
about Dropbox Jul 2016

He usado Dropbox en plataformas linux y no tengo queja alguna, realiza su trabajo correctamente.

Deepin 15.2

Reply

Good Software

Positive Review by CoryIsBatman
about Dropbox Apr 2016

Been using this software for almost two years now. It performs well and they regularly bolster my storage space so there's that!

Reply

Love dropbox

Positive Review by craftercrate
about Dropbox Apr 2016

I feel the comparison to Google Drive is a bit apples to oranges. Both are great but dropbox is in a different ballpark for just being able to throw any file type into a native windows folder and just have it by synched in the cloud. Nothing beats it.

I still use Google docs, but for other types of files aside from word/excel I find dropbox fits the bill.

Reply

Prefer G. Drive but still reliable

Review by RangersFan81
about Dropbox and Google Drive Feb 2016

On my home PC I use Dropbox it's really reliable. Google drive is what we use at work I think corporate environments will use it more but yeah good program

Reply

Great standalone app

Positive Review by nowshad78
about Dropbox Feb 2016

Great for use in groups and solo, seamlessly integrates between phone and desktop. User space expands with invites, so no problems there.

Reply

dropbox best cloud

Review by pebro
about Dropbox Jan 2016

dropbox best cloud

Reply

I am Dropbox user.

Positive Review by renepaul
about Dropbox Sep 2015

I have been using Dropbox for some years now and l am so happy for that.
Thank you for this facility.
Regards

Reply

"Simply the best" - one of the best

Positive Review by JackFosters
about Dropbox Sep 2015

Great app, what can I say. Maybe the best in the list of cloud-based drives.
I may say that use Dropbox as often as Google Drive, depends on topic and on the task.

I really loved an opportunity to extend the "box" through inviting new members.

Reply

Great tool

Positive Review by Donna72
about Dropbox Aug 2015

I'm using Dropbox for my personal archive. It's the best choice for any device.

Reply

Big player has tried, but Dropbox still the King in the Cloud

Positive Review by PollosHermanos
about Dropbox and Google Drive, iCloud, Microsoft OneDrive Aug 2015

They turned Apple down and didnt sell out Dropbox, and looking at iCloud its a huge different and not only Apple have try, Google has Google Drive, Microsoft has OneDrive and they are big but compare the Dropbox their way of Cloud Save service is not even close to the King in the Cloud: Dropbox ?

Reply

Good cloud storage

Positive Review by mikefacer
about Dropbox Apr 2015

It's one of the most stable cloud storages out there. No clutter, easy-to-use and best of all, you can access documents anywhere you want.

Reply

WOW

Positive Review by finjayaulor
about Dropbox Apr 2015

Zaps my files across the internet and you don't even need to be tech savvy

Reply

One word Awesome

Positive Review by simonperry
about Dropbox Apr 2015

Love you dropper :)

Reply