Contentools Reviews

Perfect for Inbound Agency

Review by henriqueouroweber
about Contentools Mar 2016

At the Agency we are engaging more clients with Contentools. It allows us to have access to many workflows, design a content team and ensure customized content for each client. It's perfect.

Reply

100% Customisable

Positive Review by lucaslobosque
about Contentools Mar 2016

I'm really happy with the way Contentools let us customise the platform to work the way we need it.
Another thing worth mentioning is how frequently they release new features!

Reply

From trello to Contentools to scale up

Positive Review by davidenastasi
about Contentools Mar 2016

When we started off with content marketing trello and emails worked just fine (it was just me writing a couple of blog posts per week), but when we decided to scale up (me + 2 writers / 4 blog posts per week) things got messy and we had to look for a solution to manage the process. After analysing a few companies we chose contentools for it's quality / price ratio, and it's working just great!

Reply

Content Marketing plataform

Positive Review by carolegger
about Contentools Mar 2016

Contentools is great for me to produce content and get in touch with multiple content production strategies that facilitate my daily work.
From the stage of brainstorming ideas to the production of the content , from revisions to distribuition: the software helps me reduce a lot of the emails and the use of other tools.

Reply

Team and content in one place!

Positive Review by karinaschaefer
about Contentools Mar 2016

I had difficulty organizing my team of content producers, someone was always out of sync. The Contentools platform allows me to build custom workflows for each content and is responsible to inform the professional when the content is under his responsibility.

Another positive point is that all content is centered in one tool. I got tired of wasting time looking for content in e-mail or Google Docs.

Reply

I don't know how I survived to inbound marketing challenges without it

Positive Review by emanueldesouza
about Contentools Mar 2016

This platform is perfect for any serious inbound marketing professional!
It helped me to automate all steps in my content production!
I receive messages and notifications about late content production, invite my collaborators to join me on content development and strategy review, setup my content production workflow, and the most awesome feature is the multi platform publishing integration!
I can create contents to be published on Wordpress, Twitter, LinkedIn and Facebook (even facebook groups!) automatically!

That's simply awesome!

Reply

Great tool for content teamwork

Positive Review by guilhermemesquita
about Contentools Mar 2016

Awesome tool to put all my team to work together in our content organization. It's simple to control de content production, deadlines and track the progress of each piece of content. All this automation save a lot of time and allow us to focus on other issues.

The best: it's affordable.

Reply

My content organizer

Positive Review by manuelafretta
about Contentools Mar 2016

Before Contentools I was lost without knowing in what stage my contents were. Now everything is much more organized and I can do my work faster. Besides that, have a team of writers at my disposal help me a lot.

Reply

Customizable workflows

Positive Review by Emilia
about Contentools Mar 2016

The ability to set deadlines for different content types is a highlight for my team. It brought us the possibility to lessen in operational tasks and increase the time we spend tracking metrics and results!

Reply

A software that enables efficiency

Positive Review by lucast
about Contentools Mar 2016

With Contentools I was finnaly able to forget emails, spreadsheets, docs, CMS and project management software. Everything related to my content marketing is now centralized in one mean of operation. At Contentools I plan, manage, collaborate and publish my contents.

In a single software you can do it all.

Reply

User experience

Positive Review by gabrielamourasantos
about Contentools Mar 2016

Before contentools, my daily tasks related to content use to consume almost half of my day. Now, I wouldn't be able to manage the same amount of work without it - it's a must need software to our team

Reply

Amazing experience

Positive Review by awustro
about Contentools Mar 2016

I've been using Contentools for almost 1 month and is being a great experience.
With Contentools I can streamline all my content production process and include everyone who interact during this workflow.
They provide a platform where I can centralize all my resources in a single place from an affordable cost.
I've researched similar tools and couldn't find anyone with the number of features Contentools provide.
Definitely this is a great tool and I strongly suggest it.

Reply

Awesome Platform

Positive Review by BrunoGhisi
about Contentools Mar 2016

I was already doing my content marketing but needed some tools to organize all the process that it involves. After talking to the support team at Contentools, they set up the software so it was adapted to my needs. I found all the features that I was looking for. Great service, awesome platform.

Reply