blackVPN Reviews

Perfect VPN solution

Positive Review by Templaar
about blackVPN 7 days ago

Fast and stable. Initial configuration took only few minutes. I am very satisfied with it and would recommend it to anyone who need simple and powerful VPN solution.


Absolutely incredible Service and use.

Positive Review by ryanlassler
about blackVPN Jun 2016

Absolutely Love it! Simple set up, Always connects, no Issues and Incredible moral/ privacy ethics.

Thank you so Much!


Very good VPN service!

Positive Review by fastbiz
about blackVPN May 2016

Imo one of the best VPN's out there, if not THE best.
Lot of servers, no logging, multi-platform support built with own apps - I love it!



The best VPN service and server

Positive Review by aleksivanov
about blackVPN Apr 2016

Very good service and server it is reality fast service, and the safest


Black vpn

Positive Review by robinraymathers
about blackVPN Apr 2016

An amazing service to keep big brother out of your computer. I recommend this to everyone. I've only had out a month and I'm definitely renewing.



Review by gentilepaglia
about blackVPN Mar 2016

It's a great job they're doing at BlackVPN and your support staff too is simply fantastic. I couldn't ask for anything more. Well done.


It just works! What else do you need?

Positive Review by arnoldkrumins
about blackVPN Dec 2015

Been with BlackVPN now for a few years now and I can honestly say I have never had any connectivity issues. As i'm a regular user, that's pretty amazing! The software is also easy to install on both Macs, iPhone and iPad. Occasionally I have had a drop in image quality when viewing something, but it always recovers. Keep up the good work.

[Edited by arnoldkrumins, December 22]


Great Service

Positive Review by Faber
about blackVPN Dec 2015

In short, BlackVPN the best VPN provider on the market...

[Edited by Faber, December 15]


BlackVPN: simply the best!

Positive Review by Chrisdelux
about blackVPN Nov 2015

I am using blackVPN for more than 3 years now. Easy to set-up, I never encoutered any problem. Plus, they always added new features without asking for extra. I'm using it everyday for long time connection, switching from one server to another. I DO recommend it!


Great VPN service and support hands down perfect

Positive Review by josmanuelcarranza
about blackVPN Oct 2015

While setting up all the devices in a house my take you some time (5 to 10 min each one), blackvpn explains the process and gives you all that you need, furthermore, they support is really good, I had a problem setting up a mac from Spain and I found that they new everything on what was going on. The service gives you exactly what it is supposed to give you: fast vpn services around the world.


Highly recommended!

Positive Review by marcsiegert
about blackVPN Jul 2015

I am a long term customer of BlackVPN and can highly recommend this service. I never had any problems with their service, server distribution is good and speeds are quite high. Plus it feels quite good to know that this company actively cares about internet privacy and does not keep any connections logs.