Badger Maps Reviews

Seriously, fellow fields sales people, you have to try this.

Positive Review by Hrd
about Badger Maps Apr 2017

I save hours every week with Badger Maps. Being able to optimize and create my routes from the ease of my desktop, laptop, tablet or phone makes my life sooooo much easier than before! I'm able to meet more clients, save gas, schedule more meetings aaaannnnnddd the lead generation tool has helped me grow my client base faster than ever before.

Thanks Badger for helping me get my Sundays back, your customer support team is great and I can't believe I ever did field sales without you!

Reply

Great app!

Positive Review by aldodicosmo
about Badger Maps Feb 2017

Badger Maps is helping to grow my business so much. While driving less thanks to the route optimization, I am able to sell more: Thanks to the lead generation tool I am able to find new potential customers. With check-ins I have an history of my meetings and important data about my accounts! It so user-friendly and the support they provide you is great!

Reply

Amazing time saver!

Positive Review by thibaultvdh
about Badger Maps Feb 2017

Been using the trial for about a week now. I love it! Whereas it took me at least 30 to 45 minutes every day to plan the best route to visit my clients, now it's done automatically. I really feel like this will drastically affect my time management in a positive way!

Reply

Recommended!

Positive Review by vaniavaleriana
about Badger Maps Jan 2017

Badger maps is a great app for sales people like me! I discovered it through an ad and clicked on it out of curiosity. Who would have thought that this one click would change the way I work completely! I have saved a lot of time and effort in finding and meeting customers. Plus they have excellent customer service team! Definitely recommended!

Reply

Great software!

Positive Review by aaronoconaire
about Badger Maps Jan 2017

Badger did everything I needed it to do and more. I saved money and time that used to be wasted due to the efficient way I can now optimize routes. I couldn't recommend it more!

Reply

Hands down best tool for Route Optimizing and Time Efficiency!

Positive Review by pwang22
about Badger Maps Nov 2016

I'm so glad I found Badger through a coworker! After using their free-trial basis, I decided to purchase the app, and since then it has revolutionized how I perform my day to day sales tasks. My company works with Salesforce, which is tricky for many route optimizing companies, but not an issues for Badger! Relatively seamless transfer of my data from Salesforce to Badger, and if needed Badger support was always there to answer any questions I had. Badger has an amazing support team that took the time to teach me how to use the various tools, and was always patient when I had questions regarding their software! Since I have started using Badger, I've been able to meet with more clients, optimize my sales, and even save a lot of gas! Seriously don't know how any fields sales person could function without this app! Would 10 out 10 recommend to my colleagues and coworkers in the sales field, and definitely plan on purchasing annually!

Reply

Great for Map Optomizing And Time Management

Positive Review by maseraturkson
about Badger Maps Nov 2016

This app was presented by a colleague at a sales meeting a year ago. I initially did the free trial and have been using Badger for almost 6 months now. When I first got the software, I loved that the badger team called to check in on any questions or concerns that I had, then would walk me through whatever I needed help on. A few months later, when my company got Salesforce, I called the badger team to help me integrate the two platforms, and within 15 minutes I was able to have that additional feature. Overall, the app is great for map optimizing so you save the most amount of time, and gas. In addition, it is great if you are in between meetings and you want to search what is around so you can cold call on during your extra time. Its absolutely fantastic and has helped me with time management greatly!

Reply

Great for Map Optomizing And Time Management

Positive Review by maseraturkson
about Badger Maps Nov 2016

This app was presented by a colleague at a sales meeting a year ago. I initially did the free trial and have been using Badger for almost 6 months now. When I first got the software, I loved that the badger team called to check in on any questions or concerns that I had, then would walk me through whatever I needed help on. A few months later, when my company got Salesforce, I called the badger team to help me integrate the two platforms, and within 15 minutes I was able to have that additional feature. Overall, the app is great for map optimizing so you save the most amount of time, and gas. In addition, it is great if you are in between meetings and you want to search what is around so you can cold call on during your extra time. Its absolutely fantastic and has helped me with time management greatly!

Reply

Awesome App!

Positive Review by kevinwright
about Badger Maps Nov 2016

I began using Badger Maps when my company restructured and shifted more towards street level selling. Within the new structure, I have ~100 accounts that I must see on a regular basis. Badger helped me to map-out and route each of these accounts to have a consistent bi-weekly schedule in which I am not overwhelmed nor confused as to what accounts I have visited and when I visited.
This platform allows me to input any data needed; I personally utilize it for: distribution, account owner’s information, taking notes about the account/follow up notes, when the account’s delivery day is, when the sales rep from the distributor visits the account, how large the account is from a sales volume perspective, the share of my products vs competition and the list goes on…
On top of the fact that this app can house the data listed, it can also filter by the data and then show you geographically where those accounts are after the filter. From there you can create a route on the spot, optimize the route based on your geography and then you can begin targeting those accounts immediately.
I would personally recommend this application to any and every one that is tasked with street level sales and wants to excel in their role. Badger has helped me to become the most successful sales rep on my team. I have since shared this app with the remainder of my team and it has continued to assist us all. This platform is more than worth the monthly subscription; I pay out of pocket (vs expensing through my company) in order to maintain its services.
Btw…the customer service is top-notch. Every single issue I have had (mostly due to me not understanding) has been addressed in a very timely fashion and the agent has been nothing but polite and helpful.
I hope you can find it as useful as I have!

Reply

BEST app for Outside Sales!

Positive Review by kristinbutler
about Badger Maps Nov 2016

I honestly don't know HOW I functioned before using this app! I am in medical sales and have a large, multi-city, territory with over 300 accounts. My company does not use a CRM and I was desperate for some way to keep all of my accounts organized. The Badger app goes ABOVE and beyond what I was hoping to find. And, the price is amazing. It keeps me organized and efficient. The routing feature is excellent, saving me an incredible amount of drive-time. Also, their customer service is top-notch. Any questions are answered quickly and thoroughly. BEST APP for outside sales!

Reply

Saves me at least 3 days per month

Positive Review by tylerhiebert
about Badger Maps Nov 2016

I have utilized Badger maps in my business to better plan and organize my sales approach. It used to take me a couple days to organize the route and order of customers to see, but now it takes me about 5 minutes. I use the Lasso tool to circle the customers in the area i want to see and then hit 'route' and its done. I figure Badger Maps is saving me 3-4 days of work per month. It basically pays for itself.

Reply

Life savor

Positive Review by camillehallard
about Badger Maps Nov 2016

Finally, a fully functioning, easy to understand, accessible on the field, app for field sales! And useful. The route planning is amazing and saves tones of time. The free trial was a great opportunity to take a look at their services, and the customer service is just amazing. Definitely addicted to it!

Reply

Best field sales app!

Review by kristianlundager
about Badger Maps Oct 2016

This is a great field sales app! Great customer support team and multiple great features in the app on both desktop and phone! This is a great replacement and upgrade from Microsoft Streets & Trips!

Reply

It's worth to give a try if you are in field sales

Positive Review by anvarjamal
about Badger Maps Oct 2016

This is worth for the field sales people who travel to multiple points in a single day. Guess what, this app really optimizes your route for the shortest path which in result can help you to save on time, fuel and resources! Worth a try.

Reply