Badger Maps Reviews

Hands down best tool for Route Optimizing and Time Efficiency!

Positive Review by pwang22
about Badger Maps 10 days ago

I'm so glad I found Badger through a coworker! After using their free-trial basis, I decided to purchase the app, and since then it has revolutionized how I perform my day to day sales tasks. My company works with Salesforce, which is tricky for many route optimizing companies, but not an issues for Badger! Relatively seamless transfer of my data from Salesforce to Badger, and if needed Badger support was always there to answer any questions I had. Badger has an amazing support team that took the time to teach me how to use the various tools, and was always patient when I had questions regarding their software! Since I have started using Badger, I've been able to meet with more clients, optimize my sales, and even save a lot of gas! Seriously don't know how any fields sales person could function without this app! Would 10 out 10 recommend to my colleagues and coworkers in the sales field, and definitely plan on purchasing annually!

Reply

Great for Map Optomizing And Time Management

Positive Review by maseraturkson
about Badger Maps Nov 2016

This app was presented by a colleague at a sales meeting a year ago. I initially did the free trial and have been using Badger for almost 6 months now. When I first got the software, I loved that the badger team called to check in on any questions or concerns that I had, then would walk me through whatever I needed help on. A few months later, when my company got Salesforce, I called the badger team to help me integrate the two platforms, and within 15 minutes I was able to have that additional feature. Overall, the app is great for map optimizing so you save the most amount of time, and gas. In addition, it is great if you are in between meetings and you want to search what is around so you can cold call on during your extra time. Its absolutely fantastic and has helped me with time management greatly!

Reply

Great for Map Optomizing And Time Management

Positive Review by maseraturkson
about Badger Maps Nov 2016

This app was presented by a colleague at a sales meeting a year ago. I initially did the free trial and have been using Badger for almost 6 months now. When I first got the software, I loved that the badger team called to check in on any questions or concerns that I had, then would walk me through whatever I needed help on. A few months later, when my company got Salesforce, I called the badger team to help me integrate the two platforms, and within 15 minutes I was able to have that additional feature. Overall, the app is great for map optimizing so you save the most amount of time, and gas. In addition, it is great if you are in between meetings and you want to search what is around so you can cold call on during your extra time. Its absolutely fantastic and has helped me with time management greatly!

Reply

Awesome App!

Positive Review by kevinwright
about Badger Maps Nov 2016

I began using Badger Maps when my company restructured and shifted more towards street level selling. Within the new structure, I have ~100 accounts that I must see on a regular basis. Badger helped me to map-out and route each of these accounts to have a consistent bi-weekly schedule in which I am not overwhelmed nor confused as to what accounts I have visited and when I visited.
This platform allows me to input any data needed; I personally utilize it for: distribution, account owner’s information, taking notes about the account/follow up notes, when the account’s delivery day is, when the sales rep from the distributor visits the account, how large the account is from a sales volume perspective, the share of my products vs competition and the list goes on…
On top of the fact that this app can house the data listed, it can also filter by the data and then show you geographically where those accounts are after the filter. From there you can create a route on the spot, optimize the route based on your geography and then you can begin targeting those accounts immediately.
I would personally recommend this application to any and every one that is tasked with street level sales and wants to excel in their role. Badger has helped me to become the most successful sales rep on my team. I have since shared this app with the remainder of my team and it has continued to assist us all. This platform is more than worth the monthly subscription; I pay out of pocket (vs expensing through my company) in order to maintain its services.
Btw…the customer service is top-notch. Every single issue I have had (mostly due to me not understanding) has been addressed in a very timely fashion and the agent has been nothing but polite and helpful.
I hope you can find it as useful as I have!

Reply

BEST app for Outside Sales!

Positive Review by kristinbutler
about Badger Maps Nov 2016

I honestly don't know HOW I functioned before using this app! I am in medical sales and have a large, multi-city, territory with over 300 accounts. My company does not use a CRM and I was desperate for some way to keep all of my accounts organized. The Badger app goes ABOVE and beyond what I was hoping to find. And, the price is amazing. It keeps me organized and efficient. The routing feature is excellent, saving me an incredible amount of drive-time. Also, their customer service is top-notch. Any questions are answered quickly and thoroughly. BEST APP for outside sales!

Reply

Saves me at least 3 days per month

Positive Review by tylerhiebert
about Badger Maps Nov 2016

I have utilized Badger maps in my business to better plan and organize my sales approach. It used to take me a couple days to organize the route and order of customers to see, but now it takes me about 5 minutes. I use the Lasso tool to circle the customers in the area i want to see and then hit 'route' and its done. I figure Badger Maps is saving me 3-4 days of work per month. It basically pays for itself.

Reply

Life savor

Positive Review by camillehallard
about Badger Maps Nov 2016

Finally, a fully functioning, easy to understand, accessible on the field, app for field sales! And useful. The route planning is amazing and saves tones of time. The free trial was a great opportunity to take a look at their services, and the customer service is just amazing. Definitely addicted to it!

Reply

Best field sales app!

Review by kristianlundager
about Badger Maps Oct 2016

This is a great field sales app! Great customer support team and multiple great features in the app on both desktop and phone! This is a great replacement and upgrade from Microsoft Streets & Trips!

Reply

It's worth to give a try if you are in field sales

Positive Review by anvarjamal
about Badger Maps Oct 2016

This is worth for the field sales people who travel to multiple points in a single day. Guess what, this app really optimizes your route for the shortest path which in result can help you to save on time, fuel and resources! Worth a try.

Reply

Amazing Sales App!!!!

Positive Review by CLW_CoffeeCloser
about Badger Maps Sep 2016

I reluctantly decided to get this app a few months ago, and it was the best decision for my career. I really wanted to get an app that helps make my job easier, either with finding me new leads faster or with finding a quicker way for me to visit my clients on a day-to-day basis. This app does both, which is so cool! I am really happy I decided to get the app. Thank you Badger Maps for making my life so much easier!

Reply

Great app for field sales

Positive Review by peterskotte
about Badger Maps Sep 2016

This is probably the best app for field sales on the market right now. Using Badger I'm able to see my customers on my computer and on my phone, and it lets me colorize and filter my customers, plan my schedule for the week in a few clicks. I'd strongly recommend everyone in sales to try out this app.

Reply

I definily recommend it

Positive Review by EmilieDavid
about Badger Maps Sep 2016

I’m a sales rep and I’ve been using Badger Maps for a few months. Badger Maps allows me to automatically plan, route, and schedule my day. It also helps me to see opportunities around me. The most useful feature is the Lasso Tool that allows me to circle any number of points I want and create routes. Since I’m using Badger Maps I drive less and sell more. I definitely recommend Badger Maps to all reps who want to improve their efficiency.

Reply

Using Badger: more sales and timesaver. Definitely the best sales app!

Positive Review by lennertbeckx
about Badger Maps Sep 2016

The Badger app saves me a lot of time every day and it enables me to see more clients in a day than before. It helps me a lot that Badger shows me a clear overview of all my clients (as accounts), optimizes my daily routes and helps me scheduling my time. Also having the feature of finding new prospects with the lead tool is a great advantage!

Reply

A lot better than expected!

Positive Review by james_laskey
about Badger Maps Sep 2016

This app has really impressed me, I've been able to become a lot more efficient with my business. I'm saving money on gas and working less hours. I highly recommend for anyone in field sales!

Reply