Avaza Reviews

Glad I found this

Positive Review by lorettao
about Avaza Nov 2016

Very helpful project management tool, better than the rest because it's all in one for invoicing, team interactions as well as timesheet entries. Oh, and clients can access to upload their files and questions too!
Very well supported also by the Avaza team

Reply

Powering our projects beautifully!

Positive Review by andrewbutler
about Avaza Apr 2016

Avaza has been the power horse of our projects from start till the end. Starting from assigning tasks and keeping track of employees activities via its amazing timesheets to sending invoices to clients and receiving payments; Avaza has been consistently proving itself as the most reliable platform for managers.

Reply

A project Management tool that rivals many invoicing software too!

Positive Review by clairejtrogdon
about Avaza Apr 2016

I particularly like the fact that Avaza has disrupted the project management paradigm by integrating an array of invoicing related features. This has greatly reduced our time to manage these aspects of projects while staying in one platform. Our intra team communication has also improved because of its task management feature. Love it.

Reply

Powerful Reporting!

Positive Review by stevearvey
about Avaza Apr 2016

The main reason I use Avaza is because of its powerful and robust reporting features. Its slick, intuitive and visually appealing. Also quite feature rich and thus keeps my clients happy and satisfied.

Reply

A new way to organize projects thanks to Avaza

Positive Review by stuartben
about Avaza Apr 2016

Avaza has given a new dimension to manage projects in a truly integrated approach. From one platform, I can manage my team, send invoices to my clients, get paid, track activities of my team to compensate them on hourly basis. This was certainly not possible before and this is why its my favorite tool when it comes to end to end project management.

Reply

Reliable and robust

Positive Review by alistairlee
about Avaza Apr 2016

I highly recommend this app primarily because I find its functionality highly robust and reliable. Invoice management and CRM is quite a sensitive and critical business operation and Avaza's solution is a great fit.

Reply

Particularly like Avaza's Time Tracking Feature

Positive Review by carolatkinson
about Avaza Mar 2016

I know Avaza has a lot to offer e.g. project management, invoicing and other stuff but I particularly like Avaza's timesheets. The ability to quickly start/stop time for any project/ task gives a lot of control and flexibility. It gives better insight of whats going on with your projects. Also, the option to bill the members w.r.t time based activities is a great edge indeed. Add a lot to overall convenience of managing projects.
I havent used its Android app but will definitely try that too.

Reply

A lot of options in using integrated Payment Methods!

Positive Review by jasontim
about Avaza Mar 2016

I particularly like Avaza because it supports a lot of payment methods like paypal, Stripe which makes things a lot more convenient when sending invoices and receiving payments. Also its integration with the third party apps makes its utility more versatile.

Reply

A must have tool for managing expense and projects

Positive Review by DougHarris
about Avaza Mar 2016

My team uses Avaza for managing almost all aspects of our project and we are really satisfied with its functionality. A must have tool if you want to significantly boost your productivity.

Reply

Saves a lot of time!

Positive Review by annispaden
about Avaza Mar 2016

I have been using Avaza for more than 6 months now. It saves us several hours each week chasing clients for information / feedback etc that we use to manage via emails and spreadsheets. I spend most of my time shuttling between client sites so being able to access the app on my mobile is really useful. I highly recommend this app to any services oriented business

Reply