15Five Reviews

15 Five is great for both managers and team members!

Review by monicamccleary
about 15Five Sep 2016

15Five is a great tool to help teams stay aligned and allow managers to cultivate meaningful conversations with their team members. I also encourage all of my team members to fill it out each week for their own personal benefit, as it allows them to create a great track record for what they are accomplishing week over week.

Reply

15Five is great for open honest dialogue

Positive Review by MikeHughes
about 15Five Feb 2016

Having the ability to answer questions your own time in an organized fashion is a necessity to promote the open door policy we strive for between our leadership. I've been using it a little more then 4 moths, just like most it took a little time to discover how to fully utilize it. Now that I have, I'm hooked. And everyone I've talked to especially enjoys the shout out portions, or the high fives. I make notes through the week on what I want to touch on and look forward to the feedback.

Reply

15Five has been very helpful

Positive Review by wwilliford
about 15Five Feb 2016

We started using 15Five almost a year ago. Participation was slow at first but as employees realized they were being heard and action was taking place, more and more started completing the bi-weekly questions. We get lots of helpful feedback, particularly with safety and training needs.

Reply

Love 15Fives for communication flow and culture building

Positive Review by jgagnon
about 15Five Feb 2016

15Five has been awesome in our company. We've been customers for a few years now (from very early on), and it's really been helpful for us to build a cadence of regular communication and checkin in a distributed team environment. As CEO, I love the visibility into how our team members are answering the questions, and it's really helpful to see where the roadblocks are throughout the organization. It's also been super integral in building and maintaining our culture of positive reinforcement to shout outs and celebrations of our core values.

Their professional team is also very responsive and great to work with. I've been impressed from the beginning, and they continue to impress me.

Reply

15Five is Great!

Review by jmurphtheg
about 15Five Oct 2015

15Five is a great way for honest team to manager feedback and transparency within the workplace. I love 15Five and what it does for my team.

Reply

15Five

Positive Review by leronehoward
about 15Five Oct 2015

15Five is a way of positive communication. It is a tool in which you see the direction of your Associates and help build the moral of all. Done in short time but carries a huge positive impact on all Associates.

Reply

15five

Positive Review by reneedanna
about 15Five Oct 2015

Q. Have an idea or suggestions to improve your company? A. 15five it
Q. Want to share your big win of the week to your manager or President? A. 15five it.
Q. Have a issue preventing you from achieving your goals? A. 15five it.
Our company uses 15five to advise of your weekly goals, to submit ideas on how to make the company and/or a protocol, and to share big wins. Each week direct managers review each submitted report and provide feedback. Many of the ideas around the office come straight from 15five ideas and it's a great feeling to know you have a voice.

Reply

Huge Fan of 15Five!

Positive Review by samfram10
about 15Five Oct 2015

As a manger with two remote direct reports, 15Five is a great way to keep up to speed on what's happening with my reports who aren't in the office with me. It allows us to communicate on our own time and stay in the know on various projects. It's an excellent management tool!

Reply

I love 15Five!

Review by leerubin
about 15Five Oct 2015

I manage a team of 6 direct reports, each submits their 15Five Mondays, before they leave for the day. On Tuesday mornings, I read through them all and compile mine based on their submissions. This gives my Manager a snapshot on the Wins for my whole team!

Reply

Impact your organizational health with 15Five!

Positive Review by jwjohnson
about 15Five Oct 2015

15Five is a tool that helps managers celebrate wins, remove roadblocks and discover great ideas with their team members in just minutes each week. We've been leveraging this powerful engagement tool for about a year and talent management leader I consider it one of my best allies. In < 30 minutes a week we are able to take our organizational pulse and actively use the insight gained from these reports to maintain a happy, engaged + productive team. Recent updates like a seamless Slack integration have enabled more meaningful conversations, and a robust question bank inspires us to be continually thinking about how to connect with our people. If you're seeking innovative ways to engage with your team, I'd recommend you take a moment to learn more about what 15Five has to offer.

Reply

15Five

Positive Review by jessicacorson
about 15Five Oct 2015

15Five is a great tool for companies to get feedback from their employees. It allows employees to voice their opinions and know that it's being heard. It's a flexible tool - it can be used to facilitate check-in meetings between a manager and employee, you can ask for ideas on how to improve the company, and it allows employees to give recognition to their coworkers. It makes communication fun!

Reply